Coral Bells Pressed Flower Necklace coral-bells-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-4.jpg
sold out

Coral Bells Pressed Flower Necklace

48.00
Fern Marquise Necklace fern-marquise-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-3.jpg

Fern Marquise Necklace

48.00
Gold Confetti Necklace gold-confetti-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-1.jpg

Gold Confetti Necklace

58.00
Gold Fern Necklace gold-fern-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-1.jpg

Gold Fern Necklace

52.00
Hex Confetti Necklace hex-confetti-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Hex Confetti Necklace

48.00
Long Fern Marquise Necklace long-fern-marquise-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Long Fern Marquise Necklace

48.00
Silver Confetti Necklace silver-confetti-necklace-by-duplika-jewelry-artisan-jewelry-3.jpg

Silver Confetti Necklace

52.00
Silver Fern Necklace silver-fern-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Silver Fern Necklace

52.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace DSC_7969.JPG
sold out

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace

42.00
Circle Lavender Necklace DSC_7902.JPG

Circle Lavender Necklace

52.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace (diamond) DSC_8126.JPG

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace (diamond)

42.00
Hexagon Clover Necklace DSC_8120.JPG
sold out

Hexagon Clover Necklace

42.00
Triangle Caspia Necklace DSC_8034.JPG

Triangle Caspia Necklace

52.00
Pink Chrysanthmum Necklace DSC_8115.JPG

Pink Chrysanthmum Necklace

56.00
Purple Phlox Necklace fullsizeoutput_79.jpeg

Purple Phlox Necklace

42.00
Pink Leaf Lace Necklace fullsizeoutput_8c.jpeg

Pink Leaf Lace Necklace

58.00
White Queen Anne's Lace Necklace fullsizeoutput_77.jpeg
sold out

White Queen Anne's Lace Necklace

42.00
Purple Pansy Necklace fullsizeoutput_85.jpeg

Purple Pansy Necklace

52.00
Silver Texas Blue Bonnet Necklace fullsizeoutput_60.jpeg

Silver Texas Blue Bonnet Necklace

42.00
Fern Drop Necklace fullsizeoutput_7c.jpeg

Fern Drop Necklace

48.00
Pressed Red Rose Necklace fullsizeoutput_59.jpeg

Pressed Red Rose Necklace

52.00
Geometric Feather Fern Necklace fullsizeoutput_4f.jpeg

Geometric Feather Fern Necklace

52.00
Sunflower Petal Necklace fullsizeoutput_66.jpeg

Sunflower Petal Necklace

58.00
Confetti Petals Necklace (diamond) DSC_8123.JPG

Confetti Petals Necklace (diamond)

42.00
Caspia Necklace DSC_8129.JPG

Caspia Necklace

52.00
Geometric Maidenhair Fern Necklace DSC_8113.JPG

Geometric Maidenhair Fern Necklace

52.00
Confetti Petals Necklace fullsizeoutput_117.jpeg

Confetti Petals Necklace

56.00