Confetti Stud Earrings confetti-studs-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-4.jpg

Confetti Stud Earrings

42.00
Coral Bells Pressed Flower Necklace coral-bells-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-4.jpg

Coral Bells Pressed Flower Necklace

48.00
Fern Marquise Necklace fern-marquise-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-3.jpg

Fern Marquise Necklace

48.00
Fern Stud Earrings fern-earrings-by-duplika-jewelry-3.jpg

Fern Stud Earrings

42.00
Gold Confetti Necklace gold-confetti-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-1.jpg

Gold Confetti Necklace

58.00
Gold Fern Necklace gold-fern-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-1.jpg

Gold Fern Necklace

52.00
Hex Confetti Necklace hex-confetti-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Hex Confetti Necklace

48.00
Long Fern Marquise Necklace long-fern-marquise-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Long Fern Marquise Necklace

48.00
Silver Confetti Necklace silver-confetti-necklace-by-duplika-jewelry-artisan-jewelry-3.jpg

Silver Confetti Necklace

52.00
Silver Fern Necklace silver-fern-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Silver Fern Necklace

52.00
Pressed Tulip Petal Wall Hanging tulip-petals-wall-hangingfern-shield-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry.2.jpg

Pressed Tulip Petal Wall Hanging

108.00
Pressed Fern and Tassel Wall Hanging fern-tassel-wall-hangingfern-shield-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry1.jpg

Pressed Fern and Tassel Wall Hanging

92.00
Fern Moon Hanging fern-moon-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry1.jpg

Fern Moon Hanging

92.00
Confetti and Brass Drop Wall Hanging confetti-drop-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry1.jpg

Confetti and Brass Drop Wall Hanging

92.00
Pressed Fern and Brass Shield Wall Hanging fern-shield-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry-1.jpg

Pressed Fern and Brass Shield Wall Hanging

126.00
Wooden Flower Press duplika-jewelry-brand-photoshoot-17.jpg

Wooden Flower Press

36.00
Bridal Wreath Coaster bridal-wreath-coaster-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg

Bridal Wreath Coaster

58.00
Autumn Leaf Coaster autumn-leaves-coasters-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg

Autumn Leaf Coaster

62.00
Fern Coaster Set 1 fern-coaster-set-1-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg

Fern Coaster Set 1

62.00
Fern Coaster Set 2 fern-coaster-set-2-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg

Fern Coaster Set 2

62.00
Fern Coasters Set 3 fern-coaster-set-3-by-duplika-jewelry-4.jpg

Fern Coasters Set 3

62.00
DSC_7801.JPG DSC_7802.JPG
sold out

Pink Hydrangea Stud Earrings

42.00
Oval Fern Stud Earrings DSC_7811.JPG
sold out

Oval Fern Stud Earrings

42.00
Confetti Petals Earrings DSC_7816.JPG

Confetti Petals Earrings

42.00
Mimosa Leaf Stud Earrings DSC_7819.JPG
sold out

Mimosa Leaf Stud Earrings

42.00
Three Leaf Clover Stud Earrings DSC_7822.JPG

Three Leaf Clover Stud Earrings

42.00
Chrysanthemum Stud Earrings DSC_7825.JPG
sold out

Chrysanthemum Stud Earrings

42.00
Verbena Stud Earrings DSC_7827.JPG

Verbena Stud Earrings

42.00
Yellow Queen Annes Lace Earrings DSC_7830.JPG
sold out

Yellow Queen Annes Lace Earrings

42.00
Yellow Pansy Earrings DSC_7852.JPG
sold out

Yellow Pansy Earrings

46.00
Oval Confetti Stud Earrings DSC_7809.JPG

Oval Confetti Stud Earrings

42.00
Pastel Pansy Earrings DSC_7876.JPG
sold out

Pastel Pansy Earrings

46.00
Texas Blue Bonnet Earrings DSC_7866.JPG

Texas Blue Bonnet Earrings

46.00
Sunflower Petal Earrings DSC_7858.JPG

Sunflower Petal Earrings

46.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Earrings DSC_7879.JPG
sold out

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Earrings

46.00
Confetti Earrings DSC_7846.JPG
sold out

Confetti Earrings

46.00
Silver Fern Earrings DSC_7871.JPG

Silver Fern Earrings

46.00
Pastel Pansy Necklace DSC_7881.JPG
sold out

Pastel Pansy Necklace

52.00
Long Boronia Earrings DSC_7874.JPG

Long Boronia Earrings

46.00
Confetti Necklace DSC_7940.JPG
sold out

Confetti Necklace

42.00
Oval Pansy Necklace DSC_7888.JPG

Oval Pansy Necklace

52.00
Texas Blue Bonnet Necklace DSC_7948.JPG

Texas Blue Bonnet Necklace

46.00
Silver Larkspur Earrings DSC_7855.JPG
sold out

Silver Larkspur Earrings

46.00
Pressed Pansy Flower Necklace DSC_7952.JPG

Pressed Pansy Flower Necklace

52.00
Pink Larkspur and Queen Anne's Lace Necklace DSC_7891.JPG

Pink Larkspur and Queen Anne's Lace Necklace

52.00
Pressed Fern Necklace DSC_7958.JPG
sold out

Pressed Fern Necklace

56.00
Purple Pansy Earrings DSC_7849.JPG
sold out

Purple Pansy Earrings

46.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace DSC_7969.JPG

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace

42.00
Circle Lavender Necklace DSC_7902.JPG

Circle Lavender Necklace

52.00
Pressed Fern Ring DSC_7987.JPG

Pressed Fern Ring

42.00
Geranium Petal Earrings DSC_7861.JPG

Geranium Petal Earrings

46.00
Pressed Hydrangea Ring DSC_7976.JPG
sold out

Pressed Hydrangea Ring

42.00
Pink Verbena Ring DSC_7980.JPG

Pink Verbena Ring

42.00
Queen Anne's Lace Long Earrings DSC_7868.JPG

Queen Anne's Lace Long Earrings

42.00