Confetti Stud Earrings confetti-studs-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-4.jpg

Confetti Stud Earrings

42.00
Coral Bells Pressed Flower Necklace coral-bells-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-4.jpg

Coral Bells Pressed Flower Necklace

48.00
Fern Marquise Necklace fern-marquise-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-3.jpg

Fern Marquise Necklace

48.00
Fern Stud Earrings fern-earrings-by-duplika-jewelry-3.jpg
sold out

Fern Stud Earrings

42.00
Gold Confetti Necklace gold-confetti-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-1.jpg

Gold Confetti Necklace

58.00
Gold Fern Necklace gold-fern-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-1.jpg

Gold Fern Necklace

52.00
Hex Confetti Necklace hex-confetti-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg
sold out

Hex Confetti Necklace

48.00
Long Fern Marquise Necklace long-fern-marquise-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Long Fern Marquise Necklace

48.00
Silver Confetti Necklace silver-confetti-necklace-by-duplika-jewelry-artisan-jewelry-3.jpg

Silver Confetti Necklace

52.00
Silver Fern Necklace silver-fern-necklace-artisan-jewelry-by-duplika-2.jpg

Silver Fern Necklace

52.00
Pressed Tulip Petal Wall Hanging tulip-petals-wall-hangingfern-shield-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry.2.jpg
sold out

Pressed Tulip Petal Wall Hanging

108.00
Pressed Fern and Tassel Wall Hanging fern-tassel-wall-hangingfern-shield-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry1.jpg

Pressed Fern and Tassel Wall Hanging

92.00
Fern Moon Hanging fern-moon-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry1.jpg
sold out

Fern Moon Hanging

92.00
Confetti and Brass Drop Wall Hanging confetti-drop-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry1.jpg

Confetti and Brass Drop Wall Hanging

92.00
Pressed Fern and Brass Shield Wall Hanging fern-shield-wall-hanging-by-duplika-jewelry-1.jpg

Pressed Fern and Brass Shield Wall Hanging

126.00
Wooden Flower Press duplika-jewelry-brand-photoshoot-17.jpg

Wooden Flower Press

36.00
Bridal Wreath Coaster bridal-wreath-coaster-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg

Bridal Wreath Coaster

58.00
Autumn Leaf Coaster autumn-leaves-coasters-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg
sold out

Autumn Leaf Coaster

62.00
Fern Coaster Set 1 fern-coaster-set-1-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg

Fern Coaster Set 1

62.00
Fern Coaster Set 2 fern-coaster-set-2-by-duplika-jewelry-2.jpg
sold out

Fern Coaster Set 2

62.00
Fern Coasters Set 3 fern-coaster-set-3-by-duplika-jewelry-4.jpg

Fern Coasters Set 3

62.00
Confetti Petals Earrings DSC_7816.JPG

Confetti Petals Earrings

42.00
Three Leaf Clover Stud Earrings DSC_7822.JPG

Three Leaf Clover Stud Earrings

42.00
Verbena Stud Earrings DSC_7827.JPG

Verbena Stud Earrings

42.00
Yellow Pansy Earrings DSC_7852.JPG
sold out

Yellow Pansy Earrings

46.00
Oval Confetti Stud Earrings DSC_7809.JPG

Oval Confetti Stud Earrings

42.00
Texas Blue Bonnet Earrings DSC_7866.JPG

Texas Blue Bonnet Earrings

46.00
Sunflower Petal Earrings DSC_7858.JPG
sold out

Sunflower Petal Earrings

46.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Earrings DSC_7879.JPG
sold out

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Earrings

46.00
Silver Fern Earrings DSC_7871.JPG
sold out

Silver Fern Earrings

46.00
Long Boronia Earrings DSC_7874.JPG

Long Boronia Earrings

46.00
Confetti Necklace DSC_7940.JPG
sold out

Confetti Necklace

42.00
Oval Pansy Necklace DSC_7888.JPG
sold out

Oval Pansy Necklace

52.00
Texas Blue Bonnet Necklace DSC_7948.JPG

Texas Blue Bonnet Necklace

46.00
Silver Larkspur Earrings DSC_7855.JPG
sold out

Silver Larkspur Earrings

46.00
Pressed Pansy Flower Necklace DSC_7952.JPG

Pressed Pansy Flower Necklace

52.00
Pink Larkspur and Queen Anne's Lace Necklace DSC_7891.JPG

Pink Larkspur and Queen Anne's Lace Necklace

52.00
Pressed Fern Necklace DSC_7958.JPG
sold out

Pressed Fern Necklace

56.00
Purple Pansy Earrings DSC_7849.JPG
sold out

Purple Pansy Earrings

46.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace DSC_7969.JPG

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace

42.00
Circle Lavender Necklace DSC_7902.JPG

Circle Lavender Necklace

52.00
Pressed Fern Ring DSC_7987.JPG

Pressed Fern Ring

42.00
Pink Verbena Ring DSC_7980.JPG

Pink Verbena Ring

42.00
Oval Fern Stud Earrings DSC_8056.JPG

Oval Fern Stud Earrings

42.00
Queen Anne's Lace Long Earrings DSC_7868.JPG
sold out

Queen Anne's Lace Long Earrings

42.00
Pressed Hydrangea Stud Earrings DSC_8058.JPG
sold out

Pressed Hydrangea Stud Earrings

42.00
Blue Scaevola Stud Earrings DSC_8063.JPG

Blue Scaevola Stud Earrings

42.00
Pink Scaevola Stud Earrings DSC_8071.JPG

Pink Scaevola Stud Earrings

42.00
Queen Anne's Lace Stud Earrings (Diamond) DSC_8069.JPG

Queen Anne's Lace Stud Earrings (Diamond)

42.00
Pressed Rosebud Earrings DSC_8078.JPG

Pressed Rosebud Earrings

48.00
Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace (diamond) DSC_8126.JPG

Pink Queen Anne's Lace Necklace (diamond)

42.00
Pink Verbena Stud Earrings DSC_8061.JPG

Pink Verbena Stud Earrings

42.00
Pressed Lavender Earrings DSC_8083.jpg
sold out

Pressed Lavender Earrings

48.00
Texas Blue Bonnet Stud Earrings DSC_8100.JPG
sold out

Texas Blue Bonnet Stud Earrings

42.00
White Queen Anne's Lace Earrings DSC_8111.JPG

White Queen Anne's Lace Earrings

48.00
Hexagon Clover Necklace DSC_8120.JPG

Hexagon Clover Necklace

42.00
Triangle Caspia Necklace DSC_8034.JPG

Triangle Caspia Necklace

52.00
Yellow Queen Annes Lace Earrings (Silver) DSC_8065.JPG

Yellow Queen Annes Lace Earrings (Silver)

46.00
Pink Chrysanthmum Necklace DSC_8115.JPG

Pink Chrysanthmum Necklace

56.00
Sunflower Petal Earrings DSC_8098.JPG

Sunflower Petal Earrings

48.00
Diamond Confetti Earrings DSC_8039.JPG

Diamond Confetti Earrings

46.00
Pastel Hydrangea Earrings DSC_8102.JPG

Pastel Hydrangea Earrings

46.00
Brass and Pressed Fern Earrings DSC_8087.JPG
sold out

Brass and Pressed Fern Earrings

46.00
Verbena Dangle Earrings DSC_8104.JPG

Verbena Dangle Earrings

46.00
Carpathia Necklace DSC_8132.JPG
sold out

Carpathia Necklace

48.00
Oval Confetti Earrings DSC_8045.JPG

Oval Confetti Earrings

46.00
Pink Scaevola Earrings DSC_8106.JPG
sold out

Pink Scaevola Earrings

46.00
Fern Stud Earrings DSC_8054.JPG

Fern Stud Earrings

42.00
Pressed Fern Dangle Earrings DSC_8089.JPG

Pressed Fern Dangle Earrings

48.00
Confetti Petals Necklace (diamond) DSC_8123.JPG

Confetti Petals Necklace (diamond)

42.00
Caspia Necklace DSC_8129.JPG

Caspia Necklace

52.00
Pastel Verbena Dangle Earrings DSC_8108.JPG

Pastel Verbena Dangle Earrings

46.00
Geometric Maidenhair Fern Necklace DSC_8113.JPG

Geometric Maidenhair Fern Necklace

52.00
Oval Pressed Lavender Studs DSC_8049.JPG

Oval Pressed Lavender Studs

42.00
Feather Fern Necklace DSC_8118.JPG

Feather Fern Necklace

48.00
Yellow Queen Annes Lace Stud Earrings DSC_8052.JPG

Yellow Queen Annes Lace Stud Earrings

42.00
Pastel Verbena Earrings DSC_8093.JPG

Pastel Verbena Earrings

48.00
Pressed Astrantia Earrings DSC_8073.JPG

Pressed Astrantia Earrings

48.00
Confetti Petals Earrings DSC_8094.JPG

Confetti Petals Earrings

48.00